1 800 222 6872

Lok 03+1: Signals [Digipak]

Track List

>Message From Aries
>Dragged In
>Uncle Gun
>Animals Exodus
>Gift, The
>Waterrun, Pt. 1
>Waterrun, Pt. 2
>Ecce Out
>Chemist Zero
>Robot Attack
>Laboratory of Dr. Mabuse, The
>Control or Delete

Album Notes

Personnel: Aki Takase, Alexander von Schlippenbach (piano); DJ Illvibe (synthesizer, turntables); Paul Lovens (drums).

Audio Mixer: DJ Illvibe.

Recording information: AudioCue, Berlin; Chez Cherie, Berlin.

Photographers: Dagmar Gebers; Rüdiger Kusserow; Petra Cvelbar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review