1 800 222 6872

Iron Mountain (Limerick): Unum [Digipak]

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Damien Mullane (guitar); Shannon Darby, Karen Hickey (violin); Ronan Ryan (flute); Matt Bashford (Native American flute, whistle, Uilleann pipe); Steve Hanks (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Dee Dermody (tenor saxophone); Steve Hughes (electric bass); Ray Murphy (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Iron Mountain ; Sean Harrold.

Recording information: The Bishops Palace, Limerick (2013).

Arranger: Iron Mountain .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review