1 800 222 6872

Roy Thompson and the Mellow Kings: 20 Days

Track List

>Oh What a Wonderful Time
>Burnt Toast and Black Coffee
>20 Days
>Hoppin' Mad
>My Lovin' Kind
>Tighten Heart
>You Got Me
>Take Me Back
>I Love My Baby
>I Don't Wanna Leave
>For This I Thank You
>Cha Dooky Doo
>Kokomo Joe
>Roll Roll Roll
>Midnite Creeper, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Olivier Laporte (vocals); Bastien Alzuria (guitar); Freddy Pohardy Riteau (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Jean Pierre Cardot (piano); Thomas Lesigne (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Alain Lesparat.

Recording information: BLR Studio (10/2014/11/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review