1 800 222 6872

Great On Paper: Great On Paper

Track List

>O Sacrum Convivium
>Negative Bird
>Slimy Toboggan
>I Hear a Rhapsody

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Sun (saxophone); Isaac Wilson (keyboards); Simón Willson (double bass); Robin Baytas (drums).

Audio Mixer: Lim Wei.

Liner Note Author: Ethan Iverson.

Recording information: Sear Sound, New York, NY (03/07/2015).

Photographer: Tony Webster.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review