1 800 222 6872

Bob Woodruff: The Year We Tried to Kill the Pain [Digipak]

Track List

>I Didn't Know
>I'm the Train
>Year We Tried to Kill the Pain, The
>There's Something There
>Stop in the Name of Love
>Bayou Girl
>I'm Losing You
>What Is Heaven
>So Many Teardrops
>Stand in the Way
>Paint the Town Blue
>Sweetest Mystery, The
>If I Was Your Man [Live in Sweden]

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Woodruff (vocals, acoustic guitar); Mathias Lilja (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Clas Olofsson (electric guitar, banjo, organ); Benmont Tench (piano, organ).

Audio Mixer: Fredrik Landh.

Liner Note Author: Rolling Stone.

Recording information: Studio Rymdklang, Örebro, Sweden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review