1 800 222 6872

Beleza: Just for Fun [Digipak]

Track List

>I Wan'na Be Like You
>Rockin' Robin
>Li'l Liza Jane
>I've Been Workin on the Railroad
>O Pato
>Marinheiro So
>I Wanna Go for a Ride
>O Dia
>Straighten Up and Fly Right
>Trust in Me (The Python's Song)

Album Notes

Personnel: Humberto Oliveira Sales (guitar, percussion); Madeline Holly-Sales (keyboards, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review