1 800 222 6872

Robert Linton: Beyond the Clearing [Digipak]

Track List

>Aside the River Bend
>Gathering Over the Surface
>Lingering Rustle
>Shadowing the Hillside
>Distant Storm, A
>Beyond the Clearing
>Stretching Across the Horizon
>Amid the Stillness
>Beneath the Cloudless Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert Linton (guitar); Adam Miller (guitar); Sara Milonovich (violin).

Audio Mixer: Corin Nelsen.

Recording information: Rosewood Recording Company.

Photographer: John Poppleton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review