1 800 222 6872

Micropanik: Arbos [EP] *

Track List

>Wake Up, WTF [Radio Edit]
>Tech Sturm
>Rouvre Les Yeux, WTF

Album Notes

Lyricist: J.S. Vaillancourt.

Personnel: J.S. Vaillancourt (vocals, programming); Jean-Christophe Blain (drums).

Audio Mixer: J.S. Vaillancourt.

Illustrator: Mathieu Mondoux.

Photographer: Sue Vo-Ho.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review