1 800 222 6872

Ali Holder: From My Veins Will Fall [EP]

Track List

>From My Veins Will Fall
>Feel Alive
>Don't Show the Devil
>Home You Built
>Elastic Time
>Ghost of a Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Ali Holder (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jeremy Menking (electric guitar); Erick Carlton (organ); Daniel Thomas Phipps (Mellotron); Kenny Graeber (drums); Andrew Ratcliffe (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Ratcliffe.

Recording information: Tweed Recording Studios, Oxford, MS.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review