1 800 222 6872

Hildegunn Oiseth: Time Is Coming

Track List

>Hildegunn Vuelie
>Time Is Coming

Album Notes

Personnel: Espen Berg (piano); Per Oddvar Johansen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jan Erik Kongshaug.

Liner Note Author: David Fishel.

Recording information: Rainbow Studio, Oslo (08/2015).

Editors: Frode Fjellheim; Jan Erik Kongshaug.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review