1 800 222 6872

Frank Gratkowski/Wilbert de Joode/Achim Kaufmann: Oblengths *

Track List

>Trash Kites
>Unaccounted for and Inward
>Anything Wooden or Oblong
>Of Time in Pieces
>No Doubt the Beginning

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank Gratkowski (clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone); Achim Kaufmann (piano).

Audio Mixer: Wolfgang Stach.

Liner Note Author: Kevin Whitehead.

Recording information: Maarweg Studio 2, Köln (01/30/2014).

Photographers: Karl Lehner; Achim Kaufmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product