1 800 222 6872

Coleman Hawkins: Intimate: Duo, Trio, Quartet & Quintet, 1934-38

Track List

>I Ain't Got Nobody
>It Sends Me
>On the Sunny Side of the Street
>Lady Be Good
>Lost in a Fog
>Honeysuckle Rose
>Something Is Gonna Give Me Away (Take One)
>Something Is Gonna Give Me Away (Take Two)
>Lamentation (Take One)
>Lamentation (Take Two)
>Devotion (Take One)
>Devotion (Take Two)
>Well All Right Then
>Blues Evermore (Take One)
>Blues Evermore (Take Two)
>Dear Old Southland (Take One)
>Dear Old Southland (Take Two)
>Way Down Yonder in New Orleans (Take One)
>Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
>I Know That You Know (Take One)
>I Know That You Know (Take Two)
>When Buddha Smiles (Take One)
>When Buddha Smiles (Take Two)
>Swinging in the Groove (Take One)
>Swinging in the Groove (Take Two)

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Simon Spillett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product