1 800 222 6872

Pete Aves: See How

Track List

>Just Like a Song
>Cold Llamas
>God Bless the Poor
>Rien De Rien
>To His Recumbent Infants
>Blues for Bob & Cliff
>Words, Idle Words
>Complainant, The
>Baybee Dayz

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Smith (mandolin); Maddy Freestone Aves (trumpet); Charlie Freestone Aves (trombone).

Audio Mixers: Alan Reekie; Pete Aves.

Recording information: The Parsonage (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review