1 800 222 6872

Sonia Skobeleva/Stanislav Vdovin: Between Ourselves [Slipcase]

Track List

>Momentary Lights
>Afternoon Letters by Charcoal
>Flowery Bands (To Bind Us to the Earth)
>Blind Tides Blow
>Shapeless of Rosewood Heart
>Rain Shadows Encourage Us
>Invisible Kiss of Stars
>Stories Without History

Album Notes

Personnel: Sonia Skobeleva (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Stanislav Vdovin (keyboards, sampler).

Audio Mixer: Stanislav Vdovin.

Recording information: Nizhny Novgorod, Russia (2014); Saint Petersburg, Russia (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review