1 800 222 6872

Christian Winther: Refuge in Sound [Digipak]

Track List

>Refuge in Sound
>Looking Back
>One for Mulgrew
>Tell Me Your Truth
>Blues Life
>Sleeping Giant, The
>Tune for Trane

Album Notes

Personnel: Christian Winther (tenor saxophone); Christie Dashiell (vocals); Mike Moreno (guitar); Allyn Johnson (piano); Billy Williams Jr. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Marciano.

Recording information: Systems Two Studios, Brooklyn, NY (08/11/2015).

Editor: Ben Lorio.

Photographer: Christian Winther.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review