1 800 222 6872

Janice Borla/Scott Robinson (Sax/Flute/Clarinet)/Jack Mouse: Three Story Sandbox [Digipak]

Track List

>Summons, The
>Forge, The
>Across the Veld
>Pas de Deux
>Blood Moon Rising
>Slap Happy
>March to Castile
>Snap and Twirl
>Beam Me Up
>Circe's Lament
>Hand Blown
>Scott Free

Album Notes

Personnel: Janice Borla (vocals); Scott Robinson (acoustic guitar, flute, pennywhistle, clarinet, saxophone, tenor saxophone, cornet, shaker, bells, Theremin); Jack Mouse (drums, maracas, tamtam, bells, gong, Chinese gong, thunder sheet).

Audio Mixer: Steve Yates .

Recording information: Tall Grass Studio, Naperville, IL (03/19/2014).

Photographers: Bill Sosin; Michael Barton; Deepayan Bose.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review