1 800 222 6872

Laura Gibson: Empire Builder *

Track List

>Cause, The
>Damn Sure
>Not Harmless
>Empire Builder
>Five and Thirty
>Search for Dark Lake, The
>Two Kids
>Caldera, Oregon
>Last One, The

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "[S]inger/songwriter Laura Gibson sounds newly invigorated, resulting in her best record to date."

Album Notes

Personnel: Laura Gibson (vocals, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar, piano, synthesizer); Dave Depper (vocals, electric guitar, piano, loops); Peter Broderick (vocals, violin, viola, strings, bass synthesizer); John Askew (synthesizer, percussion); Daniel Hunt (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: John Askew.

Recording information: Jalopy, Portland, Oregon; The Sparkle, Pacific City, Oregon; Type foundry, Scenic Burrows.

Photographer: Shervin Lainez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product