1 800 222 6872

Hope for the Dying: Legacy

Track List

>Setting Sun
>Flame Forged
>Wretched Curse
>Wander No More

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Ditto (vocals, keyboards); Brendan Hengle (guitar, drums); James Houseman (guitar, programming); Jack Daniels (guitar).

Recording information: Covenant Studio, Kansas City, MO; Jack Daniels Recordings, Cape Girardeau, MO.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review