1 800 222 6872

Darren Rahn: Sonic Boom [Digipak]

Track List

>Sonic Boom
>Funk Avenue
>Losing You (For Wayman)
>Together... Forever...
>Altered Ego
>101 One
>Rock with You
>Sunday Soul
>Promises (For Priscilla)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Darren Rahn.

Recording information: The Litterbox, Denver, CO.

Photographer: Brett Seeley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review