1 800 222 6872

Beseech: My Darkness, Darkness [Digipak] *

Track List

>Beating Pulse
>Shimmering, The
>Bloodline Fever
>Mr Uninvited
>My Darkness, Darkness
>Ingredients, The
>One Last Call
>Symbol, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Klas Bohlin, Angelina Sahlgren Söder (vocals); Robert Vintervind, Manne Engstrom, Jorgen Cremonese (guitar); Torbjörn Georgsson (accordion); Håkan Carlsson (drums).

Recording information: Studio Mega.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review