1 800 222 6872

Ripper: Experiment of Existence

Track List

>Magnetic Solar Storms
>Anthropophagic Life
>Experiment of Existence
>Anatomy of the Galaxies, The
>Stellar Evolution
>Alpha Orionis
>Rotten Dreams
>Chromatic Fantasy
>Neuronal Unity
>Spherical Energy
>Humanity Was Wrong

Album Notes

Lyricist: Patricio Spalinger.

Personnel: Patricio Spalinger (vocals, guitar); Daniel Poblete (guitar); Nicolás (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pablo Clares.

Recording information: DM6 Studio, Santiago de Chile.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review