1 800 222 6872

Oceans of Slumber: Winter [Digipak]

Track List

>Nights in White Satin
>Laid to Rest
>Suffer the Last Bridge
>Good Life
>How Tall the Trees
>...This Road

Album Notes

Personnel: Cammie Gilbert (vocals); Anthony Contreras (guitar, acoustic guitar, synthesizer); Sean Gary (guitar, E-bow); Dobber Beverly (piano, synthesizer, drums, cymbals, percussion, bell); Beau Beasley (synthesizer).

Audio Mixer: Russ Russell.

Recording information: Big Door Studio, Clear Lake, TX (2013-2014); Origin Sound, TX (2013-2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review