1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Halo: The One-Derful! Collection [Digipak]

Track List

>Wade in the Water - Salem Travelers
>Send Your Cleansing Power - The Gospel Ambassadors
>Amazing Grace - The Redemption Harmonizers (previously unreleased)
>I Have Made a Change - Flying Clouds of Joy (previously unreleased)
>Why Can't We Love Our Fellowman - The Golden Tones - (featuring Dinision Gill)
>Wear a Crown - Saints of Glory (previously unreleased)
>Keep Movin' Along - The Daytonians
>Children Goin' Astray, The - Salem Travelers - (featuring Little David)
>Fire Keeps on Burning in My Heart, Pt. 1 & 2, The - The Gospel Souls
>King Jesus Will Roll Your Burden Away - The Beautiful Tones (previously unreleased)
>Modern Messiah - The Redemption Harmonizers (previously unreleased)
>This Little Light of Mine - Flying Clouds of Joy (previously unreleased)
>Lord I Will Never Forget - Rev. Lofton & the Holy Travelers
>I've Been Saved - The Gospel Souls
>I've Got a Feeling - Salem Travelers (previously unreleased)
>He Died for Me - The Gospel Ambassadors
>Mercy Lord - The Daytonians
>Give Me a Few More Days - Salem Travelers
>Joy - Salem Travelers
>I Won't Let Nobody Turn Me Around - Salem Travelers
>Jesus Is a Rock - Heavenly Wonders (previously unreleased)
>Lord Deliver Me - The Original Ensemble (previously unreleased)
>Why Do Men Treat the Lord as They Do - The Redemption Harmonizers
>Man in the City, Pt. 1 & 2 - Lucy Rogers Singers

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Miller .

Liner Note Author: Robert Marovich.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review