1 800 222 6872

David G. Smith: First Love [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Ocean Soul
>First Love
>Nightlife in the Stix
>Lost in You
>I Can't Tell
>In the Silence
>I Got It All

Album Notes

Personnel: David G. Smith (vocals, acoustic guitar); Blue Miller (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion, background vocals); Joe Robinson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Keb' Mo' (resonator guitar); Jelly Roll Johnson (harp); Ed Smith (mandolin); Larry Franklin (fiddle); John Catchings (cello); Doug Kahan (upright bass, 6-string bass, fretless bass); Jon Fletcher (drums); Mary Gauthier, Alicia Michilli, Chantae Cann (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Blue Miller.

Recording information: Blueman Recording.

Photographer: Janet Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review