1 800 222 6872

Inverloch: Distance Collapsed [Digipak] *

Track List

>Distance Collapsed (In Rubble)
>From the Eventide Pool
>Lucid Delirium
>Empyrean Torment, The
>Cataclysm of Lacuna

Album Notes

Personnel: Ben James (vocals); Matthew Skarajew, Mark Cullen (guitar); Tony Mazziotta (double bass); Paul Mazziotta (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joel Taylor .

Recording information: Black Lodge Studios, Melbourne, Australia (12/2014-09/2015); Deakin Sound Design Studio (12/2014-09/2015); Pony Music Studios (12/2014-09/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review