1 800 222 6872

The Treatment: Generation Me

Track List

>Let It Begin
>Devil, The
>Tell Us the Truth
>Generation Me
>Backseat Heartbeat
>Cry Tough
>We Are Beautiful
>I Know She Knows
>Better Think Again
>Light the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Mitchel Emms (vocals); Tagore Grey (guitar); Rick Newman (bass guitar); Dhani Mansworth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tony Newton.

Recording information: Barnyard Studios.

Photographer: Robert Gershinson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review