1 800 222 6872

Royal Hunt: Cargo

Track List

>Mission, The
>Half Past Loneliness
>Awakening, The
>River of Pain
>Tearing Down the World
>Message to God
>Long Way Home
>Time Will Tell
>Silent Scream
>It's Over
>May You Never (Walk Alone)
>Life to Die For, A

Album Notes

Personnel: D.C. Cooper (vocals); Jonas Larsen (guitar); André Andersen (keyboards); Andreas Johansson (drums).

Recording information: 09/2015-10/2015.

Photographers: Carl Frederick; Erica Tomisawa.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review