1 800 222 6872

A Perfect Day: The Deafening Silence

Track List

>Silent Prayer, The (Intro)
>New Dawn, A
>My Lonely Island
>Age of Innocence, The
>In the Name of God
>Before Your Eyes
>Deafening Silence, The
>Mission: Annihilation
>Fooling Glass, The
>Turning Back to You


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review