1 800 222 6872

Andy Timmons Band: Resolution [Digipak]

Track List

>Deliver Us
>Ghost of You
>Redemption or Move On
>Move On or Redemption
>Beware Dark Days
>Gone (09/11/01)
>Prayer/The Answer, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Timmons (guitar); Mitch Marine (drums).

Audio Mixer: Robert Wechsler.

Recording information: Karma House Studios, McKinney, TX; M/Daane Studio, Dallas, TX; Palmyra Studios, Palmer, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review