1 800 222 6872

Alexis Cole: Dazzling Blue

Track List

>St. Judy's Comet
>Dazzling Blue
>Something So Right
>Another Galaxy
>Song About the Moon
>Everything About It Is a Love Song
>Long, Long Day
>That's Where I Belong

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexis Cole (vocals); Marvin Sewell (guitar); Julie Harris (flute); Jeff Haynes, Gus Courtsunis (percussion); Maria Quintanilla, Evan Sundquist (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Ralph a. Miriello.

Recording information: The Hirsch Center, Brooklyn, New York (09/23/2015).

Editor: Nicholas Prout.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased