1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Nelson (Singer/Composer): Fearless [Digipak] *

Track List

>Fearless - (featuring Da' T.R.U.T.H.)
>My Hope
>Name of the Lord
>Anything Can Happen
>Baba Oh
>You Are Good
>Forever Settled - (featuring Dorinda Clark-Cole)
>Brand New
>Island Medley: I Believe
>Amazing Love
>Everything You Are [Jesus Chant]
>Jesus Chant - (featuring Jason Nelson)
>I Give You Glory - (featuring Tye Tribbett)

Album Notes

Personnel: Lawrence Jones (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Tyler Summers (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Phillip Lassiter (trumpet); Kenneth Shelton (keyboards, percussion, programming); Alan Evans (bass guitar); James Nelson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jon Blass.

Liner Note Authors: Chelsea Stratton; Jonathan Nelson .

Recording information: The Faith Center, Sunrise, FL; Vanguard Recording; World Class Acoustical Visual Elements.

Editor: Kenneth Shelton.

Photographer: Derek Blanks.

Recorded live at The Faith Center in Sunrise, Florida, where Nelson serves as worship leader, Fearless finds the Stellar Award-winning gospel singer, songwriter, and producer delivering a life-affirming, 14-song set that features contributions from Tye Tribbett and Dorinda Clark Cole, and fellow Stellar Award winner, Kim Burrell. The concert LP, which includes the singles "Anything Can Happen" and "Island Medley: I Believe," arrives on the heels of his well-received 2013 studio album Finish Strong. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review