1 800 222 6872

Dan Weiss (Drums): Sixteen: Drummers Suite [Digipak]

Track List

>Drummers Meet, The
>Philly Joe

Album Notes

Composer: Dan Weiss .

Personnel: Dan Weiss (drums, tabla); Miles Okazaki (guitar); Katie Andrews (harp); Anna Webber (flute, alto flute); David Binney, Miguel Zenón (alto saxophone); Ohad Talmor (tenor saxophone); Jacob Garchik (trombone, tuba); Ben Gerstein (trombone); Matt Mitchell (piano, organ, keyboards, vibraphone, glockenspiel); Jacob Sacks (piano); Thomas Morgan (acoustic bass); Stephen Cellucci (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Max Ross.

Liner Note Author: Dan Weiss .

Recording information: 12/18/2014-12/20/2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review