1 800 222 6872

Maranatha! Gospel: Top 15 Gospel Praise Songs 2016

Track List

>Every Praise
>Perfect Praise
>He's Able
>I Love the Lord
>Break Every Chain
>Let It Rise
>Our God
>Nobody Greater/Our God
>Praise Is What I Do
>In the Santuary
>Bless His Holy Name (Bless the Lord)
>You Are Good
>I Love You Lord Today

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael White , Shaun Johnson, Jude Renee Wheeler (vocals); Bob Terry (guitar); Christopher Lewis , Phillip Carter (organ, keyboards); Nate Fields (bass guitar, drum programming); Roderick Holcomb (drums).

Recording information: Philco Studios, White Plains, MD; Queens's Chapel UMC, Beltsville, MD; The Spot Studios, Beltsville, MD.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product