1 800 222 6872

Lords of Black: II

Track List

>Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
>Only One Life Away
>Everything You're Not
>New World's Comin'
>Cry No More
>Tears I Will Be
>Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
>Ghost of You
>Art of Illusions, Pt. 3: The Wasteland, The
>Shadows of War
>Lady of the Lake

Album Notes

Personnel: Ronnie Romero (vocals); Tony Hernando (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer); Andy C. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Roland Grapow.

Recording information: Anti Studio, Madrid, Spain; Cadillac Blood Studios; Grapow's Studio, Slovakia; TH7 Studio.

Editors: Andy C. ; Miguel Sanz; Anti Horrillo; Daniel Corregidor; Roland Grapow; Tony Hernando.

Photographer: Antonio Garci.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review