1 800 222 6872

Marcos Silva/Mary D'Orazi: To Brasil and Bacharach [Digipak] *

Track List

>Chico Hipocondria
>I Say a Little Prayer
>Coraçao Vira Lata
>House Is Not a Home, A
>Dá Licença
>Walk on By
>Meu Canário Vizinho Azul
>(They Long to Be) Close to You

Album Notes

Personnel: Marcos Silva (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer, percussion); Mary D'Orazi (vocals); Scott Thompson (electric bass).

Audio Mixers: Alberto Hernandez; Adam Muñoz; Marcos Silva.

Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product