1 800 222 6872

Silver Treason: The Golden Age of Silver Treason

Track List

>Brand New Same Old Me
>Ballerina Eyes
>Twice on Sunday
>Crown Vic
>If I Know Me
>Let a Little Sunshine In
>Drill a Big Hole
>Black and Blues
>I Still Hear the Bells
>You're the Jewel
>Belt and Suspenders
>She's Gone Gone Gone
>Pour Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Cameron (vocals, guitar); Jamie Frost (electric guitar, pedal steel guitar); Cameron Smith (drums, percussion); Bill Barrington (background vocals).

Recording information: Crabwalk Studios, Spokane Valley, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review