1 800 222 6872

Steve Kuhn Trio (Piano): At This Time... [Digipak]

Track List

>My Shining Hour
>Ah Moore
>All the Rest Is the Same
>Feeling Within
>Lonely Town
>This Is New
>I Waited for You

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Kuhn (piano); Steve Swallow (electric bass); Joey Baron (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katsuhiko Naito.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC (08/07/2015).

Photographer: Christopher Drukker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product