1 800 222 6872

Licht-Akiyama Trios: Tomorrow Outside Tomorrow [Digipak]

Track List

>Blues Deceiver
>Tomorrow Outside Tomorrow

Album Notes

Personnel: Tetuzi Akiyama (guitar); Alan Licht (6-string guitar, electronics).

Audio Mixers: Alan Licht; Ted Young.

Recording information: Tokyo (11/04/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review