1 800 222 6872

Deep Street Soul: Come Alive!

Track List

>Out of the Gates
>Done Me Wrong
>Sweet Sugar Man
>Soul's Come Alive
>Messin' With Me
>Hardest Part Is Knowing, The
>Love on Tap - (featuring Kylie Auldist)
>Little Ray
>Big C
>Deux Frères

Album Notes

Personnel: Mitch Power (guitar); William Cassell (saxophone, percussion); Dorian Broomhall (trumpet); Monique Boggia (keyboards, percussion); Agostino Soldati (drums).

Audio Mixers: Warren Hunter; Matt Voigt.

Recording information: Coloursound Studios; Eastgate St. Studios; La Casa Studios.

Photographers: Nikki Tran; Corydon Anderson; Agostino Soldati.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review