1 800 222 6872

Acme Giants: Acme Giants [EP]

Track List

>Carey Ann
>Ornament (Freshly Painted)
>Half Lights, Half sound
>You've Had Everything Easy
>Hard Time
>Long Distance Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Bart Schoudel (vocals, keyboards); Ron Haney, Matt Rhoden (guitar).

Photographer: Lukasz Koziol.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review