1 800 222 6872

Leah Kay: Alright O Kay [Digipak]

Track List

>Brand New Year
>My Fading Ghost
>Beanstalk Talk
>Love Is a Garden
>Cliffs of Happiness
>Pockets of the Night
>Night of Sleepless Blues
>Break the Chain
>Mending Fences
>We Kiss the Ground

Album Notes

Personnel: Leah Kay (vocals, guitar); Pete Kennedy (vocals, guitar, mandolin, drums); Caroline Doctorow (vocals).

Photographer: Patrice Casanova.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review