1 800 222 6872

Falling Up: Your Sparkling Death Cometh [Digipak]

Track List

>Wonder, The
>Blue Ghost
>Light Beam Rider, The
>Forms and Shapes
>Slow Waves

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessy Ribordy (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Casey Crescenzo, Dan Huddleston (electric guitar); Melissa King, Jason Weirman (strings); Josh Shroy (drums).

Audio Mixer: Josh Shroy.

Recording information: Casey Blue Studios, Canyon Lake, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review