1 800 222 6872

Falling Up: Silver City [Digipak]

Track List

>Jingle Bells (Intro)
>Carol of the Bells
>Silent Night
>Oh Holy Night
>Oh Holy Night Reprise
>Silver Creek
>Sugar Plum Fairy
>Song in the Air
>Silver City
>Little Robot, The
>Silver City Sleeps

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessy Ribordy (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Nick Lambert, Daniel Elder (guitar); Jeremy Miller (keyboards); Josh Shroy (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Falling Up.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review