1 800 222 6872

Falling Up: Hours [Digipak]

Track List

>Contract, The
>Climb, The
>Finn Hatches a Plan
>Rest Will Soon Follow, The
>Aeva and the Waving World
>On Growing Things
>Intro to the Radio Room
>Outsider, The
>Blue Ruins
>In Echoes Forever

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessy Ribordy (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Nick Lambert (guitar); Sam Pullman (violin); Olivia White (cello); Jeremy Miller (keyboards); Josh Shroy (drums, percussion).

Illustrator: Nick Wiinikka.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review