1 800 222 6872

The Virginmarys: Divides *

Track List

>Push the Pedal
>For You My Love
>Halo in Her Silhouette
>Free to Do Whatever They Say
>I Wanna Take You Home
>Walk in My Shoes
>Kill the Messenger
>Into Dust
>Moths to a Flame
>Falling Down
>Motherless Land
>Living in My Peace

Album Notes

Personnel: Ally Dickaty (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Matt Rose (keyboards, background vocals); Danny Dolan (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Monmouth Wales and Eve Studios, Manchester, England; Rockfield Studios.

Photographers: Alex Wright; The Virginmarys.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review