1 800 222 6872

Duel: Fears of the Dead

Track List

>Fears of the Dead
>This Old Crow
>Kraken, The
>Fell to the Earth
>On the Edge
>When the Pigs Are Fed
>Locked Outside

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Frank (vocals, guitar); Shaun Avants (vocals); Derek Halfmann (guitar); JD Shadowz (drums).

Recording information: The Machine Shop Dripping Springs, TX.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review