1 800 222 6872

Total Hate: Lifecrusher: Contributions to a World in Ruins

Track List

>Violent Demise
>Sinister Reflections
>Drowned in Piss & Blood
>Instruments of His Wrath
>Purification by Fire
>Infested by Parasites

Album Notes

Personnel: Sänger Adrastos (vocals); Aer, Erebos (guitar); Winterheart (drums); Lykos (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review