1 800 222 6872

Winterpills: Love Songs [Digipak]

Track List

>Wanderer White
>Celia Johnson
>Freeze Your Light
>New England Deluge, A
>Swimmers and the Drowned, The
>He Grew a Wall
>Bringing Down the Body Count
>Diary, Reconstructed
>It Will All Come Back to You

Album Reviews:

Paste (magazine) - "In addition to revisiting the photography theme on the ghostly remembrance 'Freeze Your Light,' Price's lyrics often evoke the natural world, with songs set in muted gray landscapes bathed in the wan light of late winter."

Album Notes

Personnel: Philip Price (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica, piano); Flora Reed (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Dennis Crommett (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, background vocals); Max Germer (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Justin Pizzoferrato.

Recording information: Sonelab, Easthampton, MA (11/2014-11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review