1 800 222 6872

Kansas: Carry on for No Return

Track List

>Intro: Wagner's Lohengrin/Point of Know Return
>Icarus/Borne on Wings of Steel
>Hopelessly Human
>Cheyenne Anthem
>Dust in the Wind
>You Think You Got It Made/The Mask of the Great Deceiver
>Miracles Out of Nowhere/Loner
>Anything for You
>Don't Open Your Eyes
>Got to Rock On/No One Together
>Hold On

Album Notes

Recording information: The Palladium, New York (11/20/1980).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review