1 800 222 6872

Human Fortress: Thieves of the Night

Track List

>Last Prayer to the Lord
>Rise or Fall
>Thieves of the Night
>Thrice Blessed
>Just a Graze
>Vicious Circle
>Smite on the Anvil
>Dungeons of Doom
>Gift of Prophecy
>Thieves of the Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Gus Monsanto (vocals); Volker Trost, Todd Wolf (guitar); Dirk Liehm (keyboards); Laki Zaios (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sebastian Levermann.

Recording information: Greenman Studios, Arnsberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review